Welcome to the 12th International Herb Symposium


We invite you to join us at The 2015 International Herb Symposium

          Updated information for the June, 2015 IHS will be posted by November 30th 2014.  Check back then. thank you!  

* Please note; we have opted to leave the information up from the 2013 IHS, so you can get an idea of the vision and scope of this event.   

You are joyfully invited to attend this outstanding event


Celebrating the Healing Power of Plants
June 12th - 14th 2015

A Symposium to touch your heart and soul as well as mind and spirit, this gathering is for all people enraptured by the healing essence of herbs. The International Herb Symposium offers herbal enthusiasts an incredible opportunity to learn from the worlds leading experts in botanical medicine and herbal lore. Whether a novice or advanced in your herbal interests, the Symposium offers classes, workshops, panel discussions and learning experiences to touch every level of your being.

Inspiring * Educational * Empowering
Learn, Have Fun and Network with other herbal/plant lovers

A Gathering for All People Who Love Plants

  • News
  • Teachers
  • Vending
  • Workshops

Our Generous Sponsors

We wish to thank the generosity of the IHS Sponsors that help make this event possible. The IHS is a Benefit Conference for United Plant Savers. Sponsor contributions are used for startup expenses and then gifted to United Plant Savers to help with their work of medicinal plant conservation, cultivation and habitat preservation

Plant Savers

Golden Seal Sponsors

Silver Sage Sponsors